His fragrance

2 Corinthians 2:14 says, “Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place.”

Do the people you meet in the marketplace sense the fragrance of His presence in your life?  Did the gal I talked to yesterday at Farmer’s Market encounter a new fragrance that awakened her heart?

Here is the first verse of a song the Holy Spirit gave me April 2003

Your Embrace

Your presence O Lord is what I long for

To feel Your embrace as You hold me close

The fragrance of Your life permeates every particle of my being

As I rest in the arms of Your love

One thought on “His fragrance

Leave a Reply

