New Day Rising

We have a tendency to live in our past which is passed.  Our past is only in our thoughts.  Therefore, our thoughts are to be in the present.  Right now, walking in the Spirit, empowered through His grace.

Here is a new song.  I wish you could hear the music, as it is a catching little tune 🙂

New Day Rising

This new day is rising with new mercies for me

Grace abundant for every situation

I am not alone You are Ever Present

Leading and guiding through Your Word

Your Word’s my life it gives wisdom and direction

I look to You in expectation

I open my heart to hear Your words of strength

They fortify my faith and gird my mind with truth

I walk in the joy of our intimate communion

Have Your way in me today

                                            April 7, 2016

Leave a Reply

